Skip to content

A Little Business – A Kit Called "Lulu"

September 24, 2007

Hi Everyone! I know I’ve been a bit absent from my blog lately. Of course Lulu and JT are keeping me busy, but I also have been working on designing a new kit. I haven’t created a kit to sell since April of 2006, so it’s been about a year and a half. I had quite a bit of fun doing this and well, I decided I thought I’d like to share it. I’m going to sell it here on my blog for right now and work on building up a portfolio before looking for (or opening my own) store to sell at.

Here’s the new kit, titled and inspired by my new bundle of joy, Lulu.
autumnsmoon_lulu_preview.jpg
You can buy it here at the blog for $5.95

This is the first time I’m trying the payloadz system, so please if you have any troubles at all, let me know! I’m really excited about this, I hope you enjoy it and of course I’d love to see what you do with it if you get a chance to use it!

I’ll be back soon to update you on our lives and some pages I’ve scrapped!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. September 24, 2007 8:32 am

    It’s gorgeous! I hope tons of people decide to pick it up. I’m working on a layout now, as a member of your creative team. teehee!

  2. September 24, 2007 8:53 am

    Ca-ute Tania!!! 🙂

  3. jennV permalink
    September 24, 2007 8:23 pm

    tania—great job!! Just love those felt swirlies!! who knew you were back in the game!! congrats!!

  4. September 24, 2007 8:53 pm

    Beauti-mous Tania! I really enjoyed being able to play with this. 🙂

  5. robin forman permalink
    October 1, 2007 5:39 pm

    Tania! This is awesome!

  6. October 2, 2007 1:39 pm

    Oh Tania I love this!!! Love the coordinating blog design too! 🙂 Great stuff!

  7. Kimberly permalink
    October 3, 2007 11:37 am

    Love this kit! Wow, the elements are so cute! Gotta have it!

  8. Davita permalink
    October 4, 2007 7:06 am

    Wow, girl, I think this is gorgeous! I love all of the different dot patterns. This could work for either a boy or a girl so easily. Beautiful.

Trackbacks

  1. Pixels and Glue » Lulu’s Solids Paper Pack

Leave a Reply

