Skip to content

She’s here!!

August 21, 2007

Hi!! She’s here, she’s gorgeous, and I just wanted to give a quick update that we are all healthy and happy and settling in.

Tallulah (we decided to change the spelling, LOL!) was born Sunday morning at 5:26 am and weighed an amazing 9lb 10oz and is 21.5 inches. Yes, that’s a big girl! She’s so sweet and so mellow and such a good eater all ready. We got home yesterday afternoon and our first night went very nicely.

I don’t have too many photos to share yet, the digital battery is dead and of course we haven’t developed anything from the Rebel yet. But here’s a couple shots that Dad got from the hospital, look at all that hair!

We have some things to take care of so I better get going! We’ll talk to you soon!

23 Comments leave one →
  1. Dixi permalink
    August 21, 2007 1:22 pm

    Awe Tania she is gorgeous!!! Congrats!

  2. August 21, 2007 1:30 pm

    She is gorgeous!!!! Congrats to you and your family!! Get some sleep 🙂

  3. August 21, 2007 1:35 pm

    Tania she is just precious! Thanks for posting photos so quickly…you know we’ve all been dying to see her!

  4. August 21, 2007 1:44 pm

    Welcome to the world, Tallulah! What a sweetie!! I just want to kiss those chubby cheeks! She’s gorgeous, T! I hope you are all recovering well!

  5. August 21, 2007 2:10 pm

    OH!!! Soooo happy for you Tania! She is GORGEOUS! Congrats to you!!!

  6. August 21, 2007 3:07 pm

    Yay! Welcome Talluluh! We’ve been waiting to see you! Loved the photos, Tania! So excited for you guys! She’s such a little sweetie! 🙂

  7. August 21, 2007 3:09 pm

    OH Tania she is the most beautiful little thing!!!! I’m so happy for you and wish I could give you a big congrats hug!!!!

  8. August 21, 2007 3:26 pm

    So excited for you! She’s beautiful! Love all that hair! Congratulations! Enjoy this time!

  9. August 21, 2007 3:34 pm

    Awww, she’s just perfect Tania! Congrats to you! So glad to hear all is going well! I love big babies, had two myself! 😉

  10. robin permalink
    August 21, 2007 3:36 pm

    Oh she’s so adorable Tania! I’m in love with her already! 🙂

  11. Jill permalink
    August 21, 2007 3:52 pm

    ooooh! She’s just gorgeous! Congratulations 😀

  12. August 21, 2007 4:13 pm

    She’s totally and utterly adorable!! Look at all her wonderful hair and that adorable little pout…. Tania, she’s a gem. Congrats to you all and big {{{hugs}}}

  13. August 21, 2007 5:15 pm

    Tania, she is just BEAUTIFUL!! Congrats to you, and I hope you feel well!

  14. Cathy permalink
    August 21, 2007 5:24 pm

    Aww… she is so precious! Look at all the beautiful dark hair!

  15. Mady Bevan permalink
    August 21, 2007 6:44 pm

    I like the baby. I really like that you have a baby. I wish we could go over there some day. I really love Tallula. She’s just like Noah. – Those are all direct quotes from Madelyn. I think she is pretty great too – Rebecca

  16. August 21, 2007 7:01 pm

    Tania, congratulations! She’s just beautiful – and big! Here’s to lots of fun and girly things with your gorgeous daugther.

  17. karen (Hom74) permalink
    August 21, 2007 7:51 pm

    Yay!!! So excited for you girl! She’s adorable! Congrats!

  18. August 22, 2007 9:13 am

    Wow! That is one big beautiful baby! I’m so glad you are all healthy. Wishing you all the best 😉

  19. August 22, 2007 9:23 am

    Oh – CONGRATULATIONS!!!!! She’s so beautiful!

  20. August 22, 2007 9:36 am

    Oh my goodness! She’s gorgeous! I’m so proud for you and your family! Congratulations!

  21. August 22, 2007 11:03 am

    I hate to be a complainer but I want more pictures already. I’ve gone back to look at these so many times in my inbox already. She’s just too perfect.

    I thought you changed her name to “Lulu” already anyway. LOL 😉

    Congratulations and huge hugs to all!

  22. August 22, 2007 9:03 pm

    Oh, Tania! She’s gorgeous…love those cheeks and her hair! Congratulations!!! Can’t wait to see more…and I hope you’re feeling awesome! 🙂

  23. Raji permalink
    August 24, 2007 1:45 am

    She is gorgeous Tania, I feel like kissing those chubby cheeks:)

Leave a Reply

