Skip to content

Laptop Troubles

June 8, 2007

Just letting everyone know that I may be out of commission for a while. My laptop can no longer be used. I managed to save everything to my EHD. However, I cannot get everything on the EHD to my Desktop. I did burn a CD of my email program and am transfering that now, hoping that it works so that I don’t have to read all my email via web broswers, yuck! Also updating old software on the Desktop and stuff, I don’t even have PSCS, just PS7.
Anyway, wish me luck, and if you don’t see me around for a few, you know why!!

Boooo, no more surfing the web from the couch, boooo!!!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 9, 2007 1:31 am

    Oh NO Tania!! Say it isn’t so!!

    Hope it’s all back up and running really soon! πŸ™‚

  2. June 9, 2007 8:30 am

    Ohhhh, bummer, Tania!!!
    Hope you get it all worked out! πŸ™‚

  3. June 9, 2007 8:55 am

    Ugh…what happened? Sorry for your loss ((hug))

  4. June 11, 2007 1:08 pm

    Oh no Tania!!! What happened???? I would be so bummed! At least you didn’t lose anything!

Leave a Reply

