Skip to content

I'm a lucky CT member!!

May 24, 2007

So there’s probably not alot of you who read my blog, and don’t already know that today is Jessica’s birthday and she’s having a celebration!

jessbolton_30sale.jpg
(Click ad to go to Jessica’s shop)
She’s also got a great grab bag, errr party cd for $3 and SOOOO worth the money (on sale!!!).

Also released by Jessica today (and on sale) is her new kit Summertime Potentialities. Here’s my layout, yet to be posted anywhere, but hopefully after dinner (I’m sneaking in a few minutes here while dh and ds run out for some errands).

fishfingers.jpg

********

Kim’s got some new awesome elements out, I just love them!! Since I consider her to be the queen of elements, her concoctions are an absolute joy for me!

4kim.jpg
(Click preview to go to Kim’s shop)
And here’s a layout that went up last weekend (or maybe before?) using Kim’s new Rowdy Boy Concoctions, and you’ve probably already seen it, but just in case you haven’t.

jt.jpg
(Click layout for full list of credits at DST.)

*******

So yeah, I’m the luckiest girl to be on these two CT’s!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 24, 2007 7:58 pm

    ewwwww!!!! I’m with you on the dead fish! yuck-o! What a great pic of him telling you it’s no big deal LOL!

  2. May 25, 2007 9:18 am

    Hey girl…absolutely love both of those layouts!!! Oh gosh and I think you are right about Kim and elements…those are some really cool elements. You are lucky!!!! Oh and when did you change your blog header? I may be slow but I just noticed it…very bright and cheerful!

  3. May 25, 2007 3:41 pm

    Gosh, I may just need to go buy myself a crown! LOL Thanks so much for the plug. I think Jess and I are the lucky ones to have you on our teams!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

