Skip to content

Quick, quick

May 16, 2007

I’ve been feeling a little blue lately, so I tend not to have lots to say when I’m like this. I thought I’d share a couple layouts though.

****

growingup.jpg
I adore this layout, such cool photos, and I really love Corina’s papers and that neat washer element, she was generous and gifted me the washer elements on NSD when I bought some of her paper packs, my first purchase at FPD too. I think I’ll go back, LOL!! Click the layout to see full credits and to leave a comment at DST.

****

sweetmolly.jpg
This is our friend Molly, the most beautiful child on her 2nd birthday. I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to rescrap this photo with Jessica’s fantastic Homegirl’s Getting Frilly kit. Again, click the layout for a full list of credits and to leave a comment.

****

So I’m sure I’ll be back soon, and hopefully in a better mood 😉

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 17, 2007 6:16 am

    Tania the layouts are great! That little Molly is just a doll and the layout is just so pretty! Love the large variety of flowers you used…perfect! And the layout of JT is so cool! Love the filter you used on the pics and those washers are very cool!!

    I’m sorry you’re feeling blue lately. Hopefully it’s just hormones and the blueness will soon be replaced by much brighter and cheerier colors! 🙂 Glad to see that even though you might be feeling down you are still scrapping! Keep the awesome layouts coming…they do so much to inspire me!

  2. May 18, 2007 2:25 pm

    ((((((hugs)))))) sweetie. FWIW, I’m fighting the blues, too. Blah. If we were closer I think a girls night out or hanging out, yacking, and watching a sappy movie would be in order.

    love you, girl….

  3. May 19, 2007 5:01 pm

    Both layouts are just fabulous, Tania!!! You continually knock me out!!!

    Hope you’re feeling a bit better. Sending some cheery cyber-squishy-hugs your way! (((hugs)))

Leave a Reply

