Skip to content

Yay!

December 1, 2006

I am just so excited that I can spill the beans!! Have you seen this thread yet? New Studio Temps at DST. Yep, that’s right, I’ll be temp-ing at Scrapbook Graphics in January! So excited to get to know some of the women involved in this site, the designers, the Studio Crew, and luckily it will be an nice transition since I already know Jessica and Jenn V. So exciting!

9 Comments leave one →
  1. December 1, 2006 8:34 pm

    Woo hoo!! You go girl! That gig sounds like it will AWESOME – I’ve decided if I’m still scrapping in March, I’m going to try for their next call. I can’t wait to see your gorgeous pages with the SBG stuff!

  2. December 2, 2006 12:34 pm

    Wow! that’s awesome, congrats Tania. I’m thinking of trying for the next call too:)

  3. December 3, 2006 3:36 pm

    I just saw your name on the list…. CONGRATS!!! 🙂 What a great time you’ll have 🙂

  4. December 5, 2006 8:35 pm

    Wow how exciting!! They are so lucky to have you! I can’t wait to see all of the wonderful things you come up with!

  5. robin permalink
    December 5, 2006 8:49 pm

    OMG!!! Tania that is so exciting!!! Congrats! You are just so awesome!!!

  6. December 6, 2006 1:51 pm

    BTW I sucked it up and applied for that team you asked me about…… biting nails!!!!

  7. December 8, 2006 12:35 pm

    OMG…did you already tell me this? How did I miss this? I need to pull my head out of my…well you know! LOL That is so awesome Tania!!!!! Congrats!

  8. December 9, 2006 5:52 pm

    woohoo!! Congrats Tania, I bet that will be fun and you will have a pile of awesome designs to work with!

  9. January 3, 2007 6:53 pm

    We’re so excited to have you on the team this month, Tania! We’re gonna keep you busy and the month is going to go by so fast you won’t know what hit you! LOL!

Leave a Reply

