Skip to content

You’re not seeing things

November 21, 2006

So I had to go back to my previous template, the one I had up was causing some IE users to see things funny. So always feel free to tell me if you see something that’s not working. I’m on a Mac after all, and absolutely hate trying to fire up a PC to check my work, LOL. So I rely on all of you to let me know how it’s going, hehe…

I really wanted to get up some layouts for you to view tonight, but maybe tomorrow, in the mean time, I’m happily setting up new blogs 😀

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 21, 2006 5:40 am

    Ugh – sorry that I didn’t think to look at you with IE, too.

    This one is still cool. 🙂

  2. jenn permalink
    November 21, 2006 7:57 pm

    ok…i look at it with IE (remember i’m not a technical guru like you guys!!). But i gotta say i like this theme… or template…whatever it is called.

  3. November 21, 2006 9:05 pm

    You mean you have IE inspectors other than me? LOL Guess I wasn’t here long enough the other day to notice anything. :-b Glad you got some takers to share your space. Too fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

