Skip to content

Free Hugs

October 21, 2006

Where have I been? Busy! I don’t quite have a enough time to sit down and chat, but I wanted to post this, got it in my email from a co-worker. I love this!

Watch Free Hugs on You Tube

6 Comments leave one →
  1. October 21, 2006 1:39 pm

    Ok I just watched that whole thing and it actually brought a tear to my eye. Very cool video! Thanks for sharing it!!!

  2. ginger permalink
    October 21, 2006 4:20 pm

    I loved this. Thank you for sharing it!

  3. October 21, 2006 11:36 pm

    I watched it 3 times in a row, and cried…

    Thanks for the link!

  4. October 22, 2006 11:56 pm

    Oh, that is great – I was feeling sad that noone was hugging him and then so happy because someone did and then everyone was – what a rollercoaster of emotions!! LOVED it!!

  5. October 26, 2006 7:26 pm

    great share tania!!! gave me a happy to see!!!!

  6. October 26, 2006 10:51 pm

    That just made me feel all warm inside! Reminds me of that Dave Matthews Band video where the guy gets up and goes around hugging people. 🙂 Sending a big hug to you too!

Leave a Reply

