Skip to content

Support

October 2, 2006

Well, it’s October, and of course, if you’re a woman living in the United States (and probably elsewhere too) you know that it is Breast Cancer Awareness Month.

Since I’m not too much of pink gal, I thought I’d sport this cute orange digi bra. Get yours today at DesignByDani.com for just $3. I chose Candice myself, but there are 12 to choose from, plus you can request your own using any of Dani’s papers.

I haven’t decided which of the kits I’ll buy this season, but I’m leaning toward SBB or Shabby Princess’s kit, and I really liked the collab of TDC & Sweet Shoppe. If you have a favorite, let me know!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 2, 2006 10:29 pm

    OH I love your bra! LOL I’m leaning towards the SBB one too, though I haven’t seen TDC one yet. Off to go look now 🙂

  2. October 2, 2006 10:57 pm

    Cute bra, babe! LOL! I played with TDC one tonight – very nice!

  3. October 3, 2006 7:07 am

    This is cute! All the kits are terrific!

Leave a Reply

