Skip to content

Still no layouts!

September 7, 2006

I haven’t even opened photoshop today, how crazy is that! It’s been well over a year since I’ve done that!

Went to Gina Miller’s chat tonight, wow there were lots of people there and it scared me silent, LOL!!

Hmmm, what else? Oh yeah, my clearance sale was quite a success, all my stuff at Digital Freebies and Scrapdish have been on clearance the last few weeks, and I’ve made more the last few days than I have all along. Kinda bitter sweet, I guess that means my kits are worth $1.00 but not $5.00? Oh well, I shouldn’t take it personally 😉

Wanna see the front of my new business cards?

BusinessCards2.jpg

The back will list all the services that I’ll offer, custom scrapbooking, announcement, invitation, and card design, and altered art gifts (maybe?). I’m still waffling on the blog customization / personal website design. The idea coming from a friend who wanted to have a wedding blog and asked me to help her out. Nothing ever came of it, mostly because I was so busy. Still thinking it might not be a priority for me.

Oh well, I’m tired, so I’m gonna run! See ya tomorrow!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. September 8, 2006 6:57 am

    Must have been something in the air – I didn’t open PS yesterday either.
    Cool business card!!!

  2. September 8, 2006 5:45 pm

    So cool, Tania! Good luck with the new business – I’d love to see how you do the back, and am thinking I need to do something like that here in my area. I hope you had a good day away from Photoshop. 😉

  3. September 8, 2006 8:49 pm

    Very cool chica! 🙂 If you do web design, can I hire you – seriously! I can’t figure things out LOL!

  4. Melinda permalink
    September 9, 2006 7:43 pm

    Oh, I think it is probably more of the ‘OMG I’d better go get the things I want before they disappear for good’ mentality than your kits only being worth clearance price. I had a cruise or two through the clearance section at scrapdish just to make sure I wasn’t going to miss out on something 😉

    cool logo!

  5. September 12, 2006 10:09 am

    I love the new business cards!! I agree with Robin on the web design! I’d hire you in a heartbeat!

Leave a Reply

