Skip to content

Busy day!!

September 3, 2006

Lots of catching up to do, so fun! And my friend Erin (home from Australia almost a month now) came over to hang out with us tonight. We haven’t watched TV together in over a year, sounds boring, but we love it! Also caught her up on my new Supernova obsession. I’ve decided after veiweing just about every performance on You Tube, Magni is not only the best singer, he fits the look of the band, and deserves to win. So, from here on out, this girl is a fan of the Iceland native! Go Magni! LOL!! Erin, also a huge conosiour of music, agreed that Josh was the best singer on the show, and we both hope he’ll go on to great things. He’s like the second coming of Gavin DeGraw, I love Gavin!!

The horse lessons I want JT to take are full, and we’ve been put on a waiting list. I really hoped they’d call this afternoon telling us a few people had dropped out of the class, but no luck. I think I’ll keep looking for another place.

And, I got 1 layout done today, plus lots of work on my site. But I used some Jess stuff, which always makes me happy πŸ˜€ Without further ado, here’s a layout and I’m off to bed, at 2:10 am!!
FairPlay.jpg

See you tomorrow!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 3, 2006 7:25 am

    Your layouts are just rawkin’ lately! Love the composition with this one – all the photos and the torn strip of paper – Cool!
    Have a great day, Tania! πŸ™‚

  2. September 3, 2006 10:00 am

    Awww, I’m glad your friend is home so y’all can hang out…

    Awesome layout. The composition of this one IS so great. Very cool use of that stamp, too!

  3. September 5, 2006 8:36 pm

    Super cool that you got to hang out with your friend Erin! I know how much you’ve missed her! πŸ™‚ Wish we could hang out and watch Grey’s together! LOL! (I am getting super excited btw) Love your page too!

Leave a Reply

