Skip to content

Noah it is

August 27, 2006

My friend’s new baby’s name. Isn’t that cute!! Jenn suggested it. Thanks Jenn!!

I got tagged by Jane, gee thanks πŸ˜‰ Never thought it could be so hard to come up with 5 wierd things though!!

rules:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::: List 5 weird things about yourself or your pets. Then tag 5 friends and list them. Then those 5 friends need to state their 5 weird things on their blog, listing the rules and then tag 5 more people. Don’t forget to let the person know in their blog that you tagged them or we will never find out their weird attributes.

#1::::::::I don’t eat eggs. Not because I’m allergic, I just don’t eat them. If they are used in baking something I don’t mind them, cause who can taste them in all that sugar anyway. But I won’t eat things like potato salad, mayonaise, or frech toast, or fried rice, just because I don’t like to eat eggs. My Mom says I loved them as a child, ate them all the time, but I honestly have no memory of that.

#2::::::::I am obsessed with General Hospital (soap opera). I have been watching this show since I was a young child and my Mom and Grandma would talk on the phone about it. I used to tape the shows before I found Soap Net. I would ditch school if I knew there was a good episode coming. One time, my roommate’s fiance was staying with us, and he came home and turned on NASCAR five minutes before GH was starting and I kicked him out of the house and told him to go back to the barracks (Navy Boy). My roommate wasn’t too happy with me, LOL.

#3::::::::Lately, I’ve been having dreams about Dean, my favorite character from Supernatural. Not x-rated dreams either, just dreams where he is in them. I think I miss the show.

#4::::::::I love to argue about politics, really that doesn’t sound too fun, but I do. I double majored in Political Science just to argue, not because I really wanted a job in politics or public service, just because I like to argue. I usually keep my views to myself unless someone engages me though, because I know my views are unique and not mainstream. I don’t do it to offend people, just because I think I’m right and want to convince everyone else, LOL.

#5::::::::I hate my hair, it’s naturally thick and straight, it grows endlessly. I know people would love to have my hair, but I hate it. I see girls with those fluffy razor edged styles that flip around and don’t bulk up and I just long for hair that is thin & light, mousy colored, and takes tons of product. If I shaved my head I’d probably lose 10 pounds, and I hate it short. Thick short straight hair is just no good, LOL!!

So the weirdest thing about me is that I have the hardest time coming up with tags, LOL!! And I’m going to have to do a little search to see who’s been tagged already. Okay, I’m back. So, I tag Amy, Audra, Jess, Melinda, and Jenn. Sorry!! LOL! Why do we always apologize for tags? My sister’s generation won’t even wait for tags, they just grab up these things and send them along to everyone, LOL!

Have a great sunday! We’re off to meet Noah for the first time πŸ˜‰

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 28, 2006 6:47 am

    LOL Of course you are right about everything, Tania. You mean there are actually people who disagree with you? I’m shocked! πŸ˜‰

    I wonder if there’s anyone who totally loves their hair and wouldn’t like to change something about it at least some of the time.

    Hooray for Noah. Cute name. Hope you had a nice visit. πŸ™‚

  2. August 29, 2006 1:13 am

    I love the name Noah!! Tell your friend I said excellent choice…lol!

    teehee about General Hospital – I’m sure that was on when I was a kid…….how old is that show?!

  3. August 30, 2006 1:16 pm

    Thanks for the tag!!! I’m addicted to Days of Lives.. funny how even as I get older, I’m still a sucker for some stupid drama!!!

  4. August 30, 2006 8:55 pm

    Of course Jason and Lucky are real! πŸ™‚ Although I think Liz should go for Jason because Lucky’s turned into a loser. What a waste of hotness! πŸ™‚

    And Noah, what a great name. Just like Noah Drake! LOL!

Leave a Reply

