Skip to content

Quick!

July 19, 2006

Just a quick post tonight, I’m truly exhausted! My uncle is hanging in there! Mom’s first day was super long, and we’ve got a ways to go, but I’m relieved we’ve begun. Thanks, as always, for your prayers!!

And QUICK, head over to Dani’s Blog. You’ll get a sneak peak of what she’s been so busy with, and what us Dani Girl’s have been up to also! Layouts from me posted probably Saturday. Don’t expect to hear from me before then, my favorite Aunt (Mom’s sister) and by bestest favorite cousin Scott (her son, we’re close in age and have always been the best of friends) are in town. Plus, work is never ending! I’m so behind!

ETA: I know I’m way behind on blogging, I have everyone lined up in Bloglines and as soon as I have a free hour, I’ll be leaving some comments, but I do pop in and read what everyone is up too!

Chow bellas (Saying that makes me miss Tin! Hope you’re doing alright chica!)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 20, 2006 6:42 am

    Hang in there, girl! And take care of yourself too! 🙂

  2. July 20, 2006 10:18 am

    ((((hugs)))) Hope you get to relax and have some fun with the visiting family. 🙂

  3. July 20, 2006 10:21 am

    just take care of you tania!! just hang in there and take it easy!!

  4. Melinda permalink
    July 20, 2006 1:15 pm

    I’m glad the treatments for your mom have finally gotten started. All of the waiting really is the hardest part. I’m right there with you on the busy part, and I am so jealous of you getting to play with Dani’s newest stuff 😛

Leave a Reply

