Skip to content

So much to post – Bad Blogger

June 25, 2006

What a week!! First of all, I have so much to post, and probably a lot to jabber and blabber about, but I’m going to keep that to a minimum. This week consisted of lots and lots of late night scrapping, very little walking, a visit by my Uncle from Santa Cruz, a visit from Aunt Flo too and all the hormones she brings with her. I got a huge project finished at work, two co-workers from work who are in their 7 month of pregnancy got too hot on Thursday and started having contractions, a goodbye BBQ for my friend and former coworker Ai (check out her blog in my sidebar, Ai’s Journey from West to East), a Saturday full of swimming and fun with JTs Grandma and Grandpa, their god-daughter and JT’s cousin. I also spent way too much time at the new forum Digi Shop Talk, I totally will never be able to keep up over there, but it sure is a neat place, everyone converging in one spot, with no rules except common curtosy and respect, pretty cool! And I made another creative team (yes that makes 3 and I swear I’m done unless Gina Cabrera comes a knockin’, yeah right, LOL!) I found Karen Hunt at Scrapbook Bytes a couple weeks ago and instantly fell in love with her stuff. Doodles gallore!! Here’s what I picked up before I applied for her team.
karen_hunt_funky_doodles_for_him_sample.jpg
How cool is that, there are soooo many doodles in her store, check it out! And I should have something to show off for Karen very soon!

So now for the show!

First off, I’m going to show off Jessica’s latest GORGEOUS kit, Epiphany, available now at the newly redesigned and very sleek Eclectic Scraps.
Imagine2-Blog.jpg
Another page for our friend Mady. Everything by Jess in this one, Photoblast actions on photos.
Faces-Blogs.jpg
And here’s JT showing off for the camera again! Read Journaling and stuff here. Paper tears by Steph Krush.

***************************************

Home-Week2.jpg
I finished another ATC for the Home Project at RAKScraps, here’s week 2, read all about it here

***************************************

Shine-Blog.jpg
My first layout using Dani’s stuff, this is the AWESOME Cabana Boy kit. Read the journaling here.

***************************************

And I got three pages done for the Chick’s Life Journal, I was falling majorly behind, so now I’m all caught up (well except for April and some of March).
A-Day-In-The-Life-Of.jpg
Credits and Journaling Here.

FarthestVacation.jpg
Credits and Journaling Here.

Someday.jpg
Credits and Journaling Here.

Well, that’s all I can show you tonight, but I’ve some more things to show off tomorrow!! See ya then, and thanks for taking a look, I’ll try harder not to save it all up for one day!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. June 26, 2006 6:41 am

    Tania I just love your layouts!!! where do you find the time to do so much!!?? Congratulations on making another design team! , she’s a lucky designer!!!

  2. June 26, 2006 8:28 am

    Ohmigosh Tania your pages are incredible!!!!!!!!!! I remember seeing a few of these in the galeries but some are new to me. They all totally rock!!!

  3. June 26, 2006 6:24 pm

    Dang, girl!! You have been one busy chica! I love all of these layouts and super big congratulations on making a new design team!! How cool – she does some amazing stuff!

  4. June 27, 2006 10:19 am

    Congrats, T! It’s so great to see you with your MoJo back again! You amaze me. Your pages are all incredible – I love the “day in the life” and the Shine one especially. You go girl! 🙂

  5. June 27, 2006 11:35 am

    You know I love all of those layout Tania…especially the A Day In The Life one. And congrats on the new team…I’ve never heard of her but I LOVE that paper pack you posted. Gonna have to check out the rest of her stuff! If it’s all like that paper pack…does she need another team member? ROFL

  6. June 27, 2006 4:11 pm

    Sounds like you are super busy girl! That’s why I’m missing you so much!!!! 🙂 Love, love all these pages. Just love your style and you have such a funky edge! Congrats on making Karen’s team too! That’s just awesome!

  7. tracy permalink
    June 28, 2006 7:10 pm

    I feel like hugging and smacking you at the same time. You have gotten some great layouts done!! And those teams, lol…..geesh. love it. you go girl. beautiful stuff baby

Leave a Reply

