Skip to content

Making The Connection

June 16, 2006

This is free, and very important, check it out! Get a free Make the Connection bracelet, and one for your friend, and $1.00 will be donated to Cervical Cancer & HPV awareness. Don’t forget it’s FREE!. It’s also very important to me, I have HPV, and have undergone 3 laser surgeries over the last 10 years to remove potentially cancerous cells from my cervix. Spread the word!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 16, 2006 5:00 pm

    I just ordered my kit!!

  2. Belinda permalink
    June 17, 2006 9:08 am

    I ordered one and it says they will send two more for other friends or family. I have had two scares so far both times somehow the re test came out negative. My mother had both cervical and breast cancer so I can also say its close to my heart. Thanks for sharing the link

  3. June 17, 2006 12:42 pm

    I ordered one of these a while back. I’m pretty diligent about getting checked, and fortunately have not had any scares in this area yet. Hope this campaign helps spread the word.

Leave a Reply

