Skip to content

Mi Hermana, Happy Birthday Robin!

June 1, 2006

Because I miss her more than I could ever tell her, and I’ve never met her in person. And because I hold her in the highest regard. No one has ever made me feel so accepted in a new situation. Robin, you are such an amazing person, a devoted person, a wonderful friend!
HappyBDayRobin.jpg
{used Tin’s schweet schtuff for this card}

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 1, 2006 11:12 am

    This is so beautiful Tania! Thank you so much chica. I love ya just like a sister and I’m so glad to have you as a friend! 🙂

  2. June 2, 2006 3:10 pm

    Isn’t Robin the best?!?!?! 😀

  3. June 2, 2006 4:43 pm

    The card is awesome!!!

  4. June 2, 2006 10:57 pm

    That is such a beautiful card!!! Aren’t online friends the best??

Leave a Reply

