Skip to content

Preview & a Freebie!

April 7, 2006

I’m not very chatty tonight, but I thought I’d post a preview of my latest, Sun Showers, just a few more elements and it should be ready! I’m excited about this one!!
SneakPreview.jpg

Originally, the kit was going to be called Showers of Flowers, but I just couldn’t get the flowers the way I wanted. One of the flower papers was really fun and I thought I’d give it to you here on the bloggie, Enjoy!!
Flowers.jpg
Click image to download, 6.2 MB. If you download the paper, I’d really appreciate a comment to let me know you were here! Thanks!

I’m off to bed for tonight, we have another birthday party tomorrow and we’re celebrating Easter early this year, since Mom’s surgery is next week and she’ll be in the hospital.

Have a happy weekend!!

12 Comments leave one →
  1. MaryC permalink
    April 8, 2006 8:52 am

    Beautiful!!!! Love the flowers and the color!!!! Thanks.

  2. karen permalink
    April 8, 2006 9:19 am

    Pretty flower paper thanks! Can’t wait to see the completed Sun Showers kit!

  3. Jenn permalink
    April 8, 2006 1:01 pm

    Awesome! Thanks! Prayers go out to your mom 🙂

  4. AnnetteOK permalink
    April 8, 2006 2:58 pm

    Thank you for the nice paper!

  5. Melinda permalink
    April 9, 2006 12:55 am

    what a pretty set of colors and I love the flower paper! so bright and cheery. thank you, Tania!

  6. Kelli permalink
    April 9, 2006 2:38 pm

    Beautiful background–thank you!

  7. April 9, 2006 10:25 pm

    I can’t wait to see the new kit!! I love the colors in it! thanks for the flower paper.. very cool!

  8. tracy permalink
    April 10, 2006 8:52 am

    gorgeous papers T..can’t wait to see the whole kit!!!

  9. Victoria permalink
    April 12, 2006 10:46 am

    I really like this warm orange paper. Thanks!

  10. Debbie permalink
    April 12, 2006 12:22 pm

    Thanks for the lovely paper!!

  11. Sandra permalink
    April 12, 2006 1:04 pm

    Really pretty, Thank you for sharing it with us.

  12. Raji permalink
    April 13, 2006 1:05 am

    Very pretty. TFS.

Leave a Reply

