Skip to content

I feel like

April 6, 2006

I’ve fallen off the face of the earth! I am so tired, it’s crazy! I haven’t watched any TV. I haven’t been scrapping, I’m barely online. I really don’t think mornings agree with this family, LOL! We’re up and out by 7:30 am. I had been getting to work at 9:30 up until this week, so you can imagine the difference. Not even daylight savings time change is keeping any of us up late.
I’m sure JT will get used to Day Care, but he’s pretty upset right now, and Joel really misses his buddy. Not to mention Joel being home in the evenings, definitely changing times around here.
Anyway, I can’t make a compelete sentence in English, and my eyes are starting to droop. So buenos noches!!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 6, 2006 7:35 am

    I’m sorry JT is having a rough transition. The DST thing is probably not helping matters. Kaylee’s been way over-sensitive this week too, and I’m not sure what to blame it on, but DST seems as good a reason as any. :-b I hope you all settle into your new routine more comfortably soon. (((hugs)))

  2. April 6, 2006 1:38 pm

    Hugs, Tania! Sorry you’re going through a rough time! I feel your pain. I miss you and hope things settle into a good routine for you very soon! 🙂

  3. April 6, 2006 7:10 pm

    Big hugs chica! I’m sure you’ll all settle into the new routine soon and it will feel normal. I’m stil trying to find a routine!

  4. tracy permalink
    April 6, 2006 7:41 pm

    hey baby…I was wondering how it is going with Joel being home with you guys in the evening. I know it was so strange when Bran started working at home. I was like…woahhhhhhhh there.

    I hope you guys find your groove soon…but know we are here for when it happens…and I am tired too. Maybe instead of meeting for shopping…we can meet for a facial and manicure.
    xoxoxoxo

Leave a Reply

