Skip to content

Molly’s Birthday

April 2, 2006

is today, and to celebrate, here’s some info!

MOLLYSALE.jpg

And here is the little gift bag I made for her using next month’s Digicraft Project at RAKScraps. The template & project is by Melinda Staley, RAKs resident Digicraft Queen! I just love this little basket! It will be full of fun goodies for the little Miss Molly!!

GiftBag.jpg
The papers are by Shabby Princess called Candy Jar. The striped paper was cropped into a flower from her In The Grove kit. The fastener is by Holly McCaig from her flower freebies.

And I’m giving her Mom the much anticipated scrap-4-hire album I’ve been working on forever!! Here’s one page from the Album, so you can see how terribly cute this little Molly is.

Personality1.jpg
For this page I used Jessica Bolton’s Lily’s Lakeside Dreams kit, the orange flower is by Holly McCaig from her Double Up kit BubbleFlip. The font is CK Twiggy. I used these plus some other commerical kits for the whole album. 10 pages, 6 copies, I’ve been printing for days!!

Well, I need to clean the living room before we leave for the party! Hope everyone is having a fabulous Saturday!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 2, 2006 8:20 am

    This stuff is just gorgeous! Love the little basket! I really need to make one! And Molly looks so cute too! Love the page! Hope you have a great time at the party!!!

  2. Melinda permalink
    April 2, 2006 2:24 pm

    LOL Digicraft Queen! I kinda like it 🙂 I hope you all had fun at the birthday party and that Molly liked her gift!

  3. April 3, 2006 10:06 am

    Your basket and the layout are both just too cute!!! 🙂

  4. April 4, 2006 3:32 am

    The basket rocks!!! I want to make one! 😀 Love the layout, but you already knew that. love your new blog look! 🙂

Leave a Reply

