Skip to content

Weight Watcher

March 30, 2006

Yesterday Joel and I cleaned the house top to bottom, it’s almost spotless! In the process he thought that he’d be my weight watcher and throw away my tortilla chips! He said they were almost gone (at least a quarter left, if not a 3rd!) and they were in his way while he was cleaning and didn’t want them to go back up on the fridge when he was done. Jerk!

Oh and speaking of weight watchers, today I came across this web this website, so funny! Candyboots. Check out the Weight Watcher Cards! Can’t wait to see her scary children’s books, this lady is funny! I’m going to have to check out her blog Poundy more regularly and her books.

More later I’m sure, I’m running out the door from work…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 31, 2006 9:24 pm

    Bad Joel!! No one should ever get between a girl and her tortilla chips… LOL (they are my fave) I checked out that website.. I am still laughing over the WW cards… crazy!!! I personally like the melon mousse.

  2. April 1, 2006 1:15 am

    Joel, Joel, Joel. How terribly wasteful. But congrats on your clean house. I have to say that I’d be willing to exchange a full bag of chips for someone coming to clean mine; much cheaper than the maid service we used to use. Oh how I miss those days. LOL

Leave a Reply

