Skip to content

Good Boy

February 9, 2006

How excited am I!!! Robin and I have teamed up {2 Funky Chicas} for the first time on this Great kit “Good Boy”!!

This kit is only available at Scrapdish.
And here’s a layout of JT I did tonight using the kit, it’s so rare these days I get a chance to use my own stuff (and thanks to my amazing DT I don’t need to) and it felt so good to get this layout done.

Some of you may remember one of my first layouts right around the time I became a CT at RAKScraps, it’s one of my most viewed layouts and it’s about JT getting on a bike for the first time. He’s come a long way since Memorial Day!! Check out the difference 7 months (or is it 8?) makes!! Riding A Bike, Almost. (Both in JT and my scrapping, LOL!)
Thanks for looking! I’m going to bed, I’m so sick.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. February 10, 2006 11:49 am

    Wonderful kit and layout! So cool that you and Robin did something together!

    BTW, what size are you scrapping? I’ve been looking for a landscape album for my book of me, and the only ones I’ve found are either pretty small, or they’re spiral bound, and I don’t want to have to mess with glue.

  2. February 10, 2006 11:51 am

    BTW, sorry to hear you’re sick too! Seems like soooo many people (me included) are right now. Wonder if you can catch these things over the internet? :-b Hope you feel better soon!

  3. February 10, 2006 7:50 pm

    Oh wow, that’s an awesome kit!!! How fun that you and Robin got together to do this!

  4. February 12, 2006 7:34 am

    Love the new kit.. love the colors!! You page you did with it is so good, love the little ribbon in the eyelets (I don’t know what they are called)

  5. February 12, 2006 12:15 pm

    I love the layout/photo comparison! You’ve got some serious style going on šŸ˜€

    Oh, and the combo kit is really cool, too.

Leave a Reply

