Skip to content

Layouts, Layouts, Layouts, LOL

January 30, 2006

3 layouts to share tonight!!

This first is my Mom’s dog Chewbaca. He’s a Chihuahua and oh so spoiled. And he poses for pictures so well! I used my friend Robin’s Cozy Papers, Elements and Alphapacks from Scrapdish for this layout of Chewie, which is extra special, because I know how much Robin loves dogs.

This next layout is JT being “Cheezy” LOL! He’s taken to making funny faces instead of smiling for the Camera, as is evident in this photo. I used Correen Silke’s (Silkescraps) His Winter Sweater Paper Pack available at SBB, Jessica Bolton’s Stitches from Love This Guy (again, LOL), and the brads and photo prongs are mine (with the help of Atomic Cupcake’s Pewter Action).

Last, but definitely not least, I used Brenda Kempf’s Blue Hawaii Kit from Addicted to Digital and SBB for this awesome installment of JT’s ABC Album. As many of you know, we’re big beach bums, so what better word for B than Beach!! Look at that Alpha! Wow!

I have more, but you have to wait until the Newsletter!! So now, I’m off to designing for the month πŸ™‚ It’s funny, during LO time, I focus on Layouts, and now I’ll focus on Designing until it’s almost time for layouts again, but I don’t have the Mega Kit to plan for, which is kinda throwing me off a little. I don’t even know what the colors and themes are! LOL! I’m feeling a little sad I gave up the Mega Kits, but I know it’s time for others to contribute too. I’m really looking forward to the goodies that they have cooking for us, it will be a nice suprise to see what the Mega Kit is going to be again πŸ™‚

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 31, 2006 4:34 am

    Those are awesome looking LOs, Tania! And my fave is definitely the beach LO…I can almost taste the pina colada! LOL!!! I will miss your contributions to the mega kit so so terribly, sweetz!

  2. January 31, 2006 6:04 pm

    Your little guy is SOO sweet and cute, Tania! I love your layouts – especially the beach one. πŸ˜‰ I’m feeling kind of lost without the mega kits too… what do we do??? LOL! (but you can still see the swatch in raksamples if you are so inclined.)

  3. January 31, 2006 6:53 pm

    LOVE these LOs. πŸ™‚ Cool beach page – that is a great alpha. And I love Chewy too. πŸ™‚ Thanks for making me look good once again.
    I so don’t miss the mega kit at all! It had become painful! But we have more fun things to work on now!

  4. February 1, 2006 3:53 pm

    woohoooo! awesommmmmeee layouts woman! I love them! Great super awesome!

  5. February 1, 2006 6:09 pm

    Wonderful layouts, Tania! πŸ™‚

    I can relate on adjusting to the new organization. I feels really odd to me to not know much about what’s going on with the events planning. I miss not getting to work together as much with everyone. Sure you don’t want to be on the elements team too?!??! πŸ˜‰

  6. February 5, 2006 10:20 am

    Awesome layouts, Tania! I love them all!
    I gotta say that I love the fake smiles! The next phase is refusing to smile at all, or just trying to look tough.. LOL πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰

Leave a comment