Skip to content

Weekly Update

January 29, 2006

Well, I got really behind on all my projects this week, I’m not even admitting how far behind on Big Picture Scrapping, luckily, there is no one but myself holding me accountable on that (might be the problem, hehe). I barely got in on my Digi Chick Challenge this week, I’m talking 30 minutes to spare! Here’s my AAM layout for It’s A Chick’s Life Journal.

Yellow Paper from Lily’s Sophisticate Papers and the rest from
Lily’s Lakeside Dream by Jessica Bolton of Eclectic Scraps. Font is Trebuchet.

I’ve got another AAM page to do for Scapdish, they are so hard!! But this one should be fun. I got tons of layouts done for RAKScraps February Sponsors. I haven’t decided which ones are going into the RAKFile yet, so no previews, but soon! I worked on a kit a little. But mostly, I just enjoyed being with JT, who I missed so much while I was in San Diego. My next travel days are late February when I’m in Roseville CA and I’m planning a big shopping trip with TracyB. Turns out Roseville has this awesome Mall and it’s across the street from my hotel. I spend more money traveling at Malls then I do at home, LOL!
K, I need sleep, work tomorrow, yuck!!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 30, 2006 5:46 am

    Ooooh, shopping!!! Like I haven’t spent enough over the weekend. LOL!!! And what a gorgeous LO with you in it, sweetz. May I just say that I am totally loving your lipstick??? LOL!!! But seriously, I am.

  2. January 30, 2006 8:34 pm

    you loook mahhvelouuuss! Great layout! I am seriously bummed I didn’t get to join in her challenges..but I just can’t do it, lol!

    Glad you are getting quality time with JT…little cutie!

    Can’t wait for our time together!!!!

  3. January 30, 2006 10:38 pm

    So cool that you’ll get to hang out with Tracy! I want to see some photos of the occassion!
    Love this page too!

  4. February 1, 2006 6:02 pm

    Fabulous layout. Love the photo. I didn’t even know there was such a thing as Forensic Psych. Intriguing.

    So cool that you’re getting together with Tracy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

