Skip to content

Night Owl Chat tonight :)

January 29, 2006

Join me and the Night Owls for another funky chat. Here’s the freebie I’ll be passing out for all to attend. And I’ll have a challenge (and yes, a prize too) which will be posted in the chat forum at RAKScraps.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 29, 2006 6:25 pm

    Ok I was completely thinking I wasn’t going to make it to tonight’s chat because I feel like junk! But then I just saw this freebie!!! So hopefully I’ll be there!

  2. January 29, 2006 8:28 pm

    Love this freebie, Tania! I’m here checking blogs, trying to kill time and stay awake for the chat!!! LOL

  3. January 30, 2006 8:35 pm

    loved the chat…always have such fun! Also love the freebie!!! Awesome my dear!

  4. January 30, 2006 10:37 pm

    Tania I still love this even though I hate V-Day LOL!
    Last night was a riot!!!!

Leave a Reply

