Skip to content

Live from San Diego…

January 25, 2006

I have got the worst case of a sinus headache/achy ear (please don’t let me have an ear infection!), and I’m hardly enjoying my stay here in San Diego one bit. And the internet access that the hotel said they had, is actually $10 a day. So this might be the last moment anyone hears from me until Friday night.
I got Jessica’s kit yesterday. The preview’s up on her blog, go take a look! I absolutely LOVE it. I should have a few layouts to share by Friday too, especially if I’m not distracted by the Internet. When she asked what I wanted for my kit, all I could think of was a nice, lovey kit for dh, but not pink and red. I’m so tired of the valentine’s day kits LOL. So she did it, just what I’ve always wanted. I love everything about it, and it even has a messy stitch!! Thanks so much Jessica!
I miss my boo, and really need to sign off the internet now before I’m charged another $10, so have a great Thursday and Friday!! (Hope no one is waiting on anything from me, LOL!)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 26, 2006 5:23 am

    Hope your feeling much better by the time you see this. The link you gave was going to the wrong page, but I tracked it down here.
    The kit looks awesome! Way cool!

  2. January 26, 2006 9:43 am

    Thanks Kim for catching that, I was so out of it, I didn’t even check it, LOL! (I’m in the hotel lobby on their curtosy (sp?) computer, hehe. I’m so addicted to the internet, it’s so rediculous, LOL.

  3. January 27, 2006 7:39 am

    Wowzers, Jessica did an awesome job with your kit, Tania! It looks amazing!!! And sorry to hear about your sinus headache/achy ear. Hope you feel better soon, sweetz!

  4. January 27, 2006 4:05 pm

    Awww, so sorry you’ve been feeling bad, Tania!!! Hope you’re A-OK by now!
    I’m still so tickled that you loved the kit! Can’t wait to see how you’ll use it!

Leave a Reply

