Skip to content

Intentional Life

January 20, 2006

Here’s week two of my Chick’s Life journal. K, if you haven’t noticed, I’m using Jessica’s Lily’s Lakeside Dreams and Lily’s Sophisticate for the the month of January. I think I’m going to do each month in one kit and see how that goes. I’m also doing the cover, dividers and any credit, dedication pages in this one. Fun stuff πŸ™‚

Things I can cross off my list:
Chick’s Life journal for this week
Thursday and Friday’s BPS daily assignments, still need to do weekly assignment
Night Owl prize, I’ll give it out tomorrow after the challenge is over

Still need to do a lot, LOL!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 21, 2006 12:41 am

    Just gorgeous!!! Love how you’re using the same kit – that’s a great idea. Your journaling is so great – make mine look shabby. I just finished this one too. πŸ™‚

  2. January 21, 2006 5:46 am

    Ditto what Robin said about the use of one kit.. I may actually have to steal your idea and do that too! That’s if I can ever get my journaling done! Great INtentions page!

  3. January 21, 2006 7:59 am

    Love it, Tania! Your mix of papers and elements is so awesome on this! I like your intentions too – can’t wait to see more pictures of you. πŸ˜‰ I love the one kit idea too!

  4. January 22, 2006 4:18 am

    I’m loving these colors. Wonderful composition. Just perfect. πŸ™‚

  5. January 24, 2006 6:46 pm

    great intentions my dear…lovely composition and colors!

Leave a Reply

