Skip to content

BPS Day 1

January 19, 2006

My Big Picture Scrapping “UR 2 Cre8ive” class started today (AmyK is taking the class too, anyone else?). For today’s assignment we made an Affirmation to ourselves, “I Am Creative”. Our assignment was to use rub ons, alphas, and extras we had around the house etc, and post it in two mirrors, but guess what, I used some digi alphas that I have but never used. So it will now be the desktop picture for all my computers, cause honestly, I look at those more than I look at my mirrors, LOL. But in keeping with the spirit of the class, I will print it and put it in my mirror and car šŸ™‚

Credits:
(Large I) Gina Miller from DigiBoo
(am) Holly McCaig from DigiBoo
(floral c) Bubble Flip, McCaigBean (not sure if Holly or Manda)
(chipboard r) Bubble Flip, McCaigBean (not sure if Holly or Manda)
(8) recolored Bubble Flip McCaigBean (not sure if Holly or Manda)
(i) Gina Cabrera Neutron Kit
(v) Gina Cabrera Baseball dreams Kit
(e) Gina Cabrera Monkey Business Kit

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 20, 2006 4:33 am

    Oooo, very funky! Love it! šŸ™‚

  2. January 20, 2006 5:13 am

    That is so cool, Tania! I love how you used 8 in creative! Awesome!!!

  3. January 20, 2006 7:04 am

    You obviously ARE crea8ive!!!
    Can I borrow some?

  4. January 20, 2006 11:12 am

    Oh, you are so cool! I love yours. I hate playing with paper! šŸ˜‰

  5. January 20, 2006 5:47 pm

    Wow.. very cool.. love it!

  6. January 20, 2006 6:27 pm

    That is so COOL! Love it Tania!

  7. January 22, 2006 6:33 am

    love your sign! I’m taking it too… way fun!

Leave a Reply

