Skip to content

Before I get to work tonight

January 18, 2006

I just wanted to show you my kit that Jessica’s been working on!! I love that layout too! I can’t wait to get my hands on that kit! Eeeeeeee!

Okay, on my to-do list, I think I need write all this down. And this is just scrapbooking! That’s nothing compared to my work to-do list, LOL!

Finish uploading products to Scrapdish (hehehehehe)
Night Owl Posting Prize
Designing (new kit!!)
Updating Website
RAKScraps Sponsor Layouts
Chicks Life Week 2
Heritage Challenge
Big Picture Scrapping starts tomorrow!!
Start planning Color Challenge for next month

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 19, 2006 7:51 am

    You’re not busy or anything, huh? LOL
    Good luck knocking that to do list out!

  2. January 19, 2006 10:26 am

    lol – wow – that is quite the list!

  3. January 19, 2006 11:51 am

    Oh my goodness – you have so much to do! The sad thing is that I am doing most of those too. I can’t believe how big those to do lists can get. Good luck getting to it all! The Big Picture stuff looks like fun, don’t you think??

  4. January 19, 2006 12:20 pm

    Oh, that kit from Jessica is gonna be fabulous! And it looks so “you”. I can totally see it in your layouts.

    I think I need to write down my to-do list again too. It’s been floating around in my head, and I’m feeling really scatter-brained trying to keep up with everything.

  5. January 19, 2006 4:48 pm

    Ooooh I can’t wait to see the finished kit! That is so cool! Your list looks like mine – and I even have my night owls stuff done already! 🙂

  6. January 19, 2006 9:41 pm

    That kit is looking amazing.. love the green paper so far! I think I have some of the same things on my to do list… will it ever get done??? LOL Good luck!

  7. January 20, 2006 5:13 am

    The kit is looking sooo good, Tania! I’m so excited for you too! LOL! Plus you are one helluva busy lady!!! Good luck, sweetz!

Leave a Reply

