Skip to content

Tagged 2 times for the 4s

January 16, 2006

Does that mean I have to give 8 answers, LOL!
This one is going around fast! I got tagged by Robin and Audra. Here it is…

Four jobs you’ve had in your life:
Car Hop (drive-in restraunt)
Cash Counter (hehe, or Daily Audit at a retail store)
Travel Agent
Bookseller

Four movies you would watch over and over:
Pretty in Pink
Boondock Saints (don’t ask me why, I think I’m in love with Sean Patrick Flannery, you know, the guy that played Powder)
Fried Green Tomatoes (me and my Dad’s favorite movie when I was in High School)
Legends of the Fall (well this is where I got JT’s middle name for heaven sakes)

Four places you have lived:
Berthoud, CO
Boulder, CO
China Lake Naval Weapons Station, Ridgecrest, CA
Lemoore Naval Air Station, Lemoore, CA

Four TV shows you love to watch:
General Hospital
One Tree Hill
Grey’s Anatomy
Beauty & the Geek (my new favorite!)

Four places you have been on vacation:
Michigan
Florida
Georgia
California & Colorado (whichever one I’m not living in at the moment, LOL)

Four websites you visit daily:’
RAKScraps
Blogs
The Digi Chick
Yahoo

Four of your favorite foods:
Chips & Salsa
Enchiladas (any, cheese, chicken, or beef)
Fried potatoes and polish sausage
My Dad’s Chile Colorado made with New Mexican Chile Powder from Chimayo (can I get any more specific, LOL!)

Four places you would rather be right now:
Colorado
Australia with Erin
Ridgecrest
Georgia (I just loved it there!)

Four bloggers you are tagging:
Pri
Kelli
Kim
Emily

That was fun, thanks!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 17, 2006 6:33 am

    Fun! Thanks for the tag. 🙂

  2. January 17, 2006 3:31 pm

    Oh, I loved Boondock Saints! That was such a cool movie. Fun answers, T!

  3. January 17, 2006 5:22 pm

    I love chips & salsa!!! Great answers!

  4. January 18, 2006 6:22 pm

    Loved reading your answers too. And I didn’t know you were a GH fan too!

Leave a Reply

