Skip to content

Someone help me with Blogger!!

January 15, 2006

2 things I don’t know how to do…
Find out how many times my blog gets viewed
Check to see who’s linked back to my blog

I found a blog this morning that I’ve never been to, and they linked to me, and it got me thinking, where else is my link? If you know how, please share, I’d hate to be missing someone out there. It’s really important for me to keep up with all the wonderful scrappers out there!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 16, 2006 3:03 am

    Well, I am using sitemeter and I find it great – http://sitemeter.com/

  2. January 16, 2006 3:50 am

    Ditto what Ginger said about sitemeter. And for who links to you, you could try
    http://wholinkstome.com/

    I haven’t tried it myself, but I have blog friends who use it.

  3. January 16, 2006 11:33 am

    I use stat counter (http://www.statcounter.com/) for tracking. I like it.

  4. January 16, 2006 12:54 pm

    Great tips! I’ve been curious about this too.

  5. January 16, 2006 1:03 pm

    Oh Cool! Both worked, thanks!!

  6. January 16, 2006 3:22 pm

    Oh, something else fun to add to my to-do list! 🙂

  7. January 16, 2006 7:46 pm

    I use blogpatrol.com
    not sure about the linking.. and by the way I’m tagging you (once I fill it out.. check my blog soon!)

Leave a Reply

