Skip to content

Wanna See my Chick's Life Journal?!?

January 14, 2006

Hi haven’t printed out my pages, mostly because I haven’t bought the journal yet. But I thought I’d show you the cover in digi form and my first two pages. I used Jessica Bolton’s Lily’s Lakeside Dreams and Lily’s Sophisticate Paper and Element sets at Eclectic Scraps. For the cover I used January’s Ad Inspirtation that Shelly provided at RAKScraps. Fonts on cover are: High Strung, Plastique, & Inkburrow. Fonts on first 2 pages are: 4988910, CK Plain Jane & Trebuchet. See a couple posts below for journaling.

9 Comments leave one →
  1. January 14, 2006 5:57 pm

    This is too cool, Tania! You inspired me to join this challenge (and I’m trying to register for the UR 2 Cre8ive class too). I like your extensive journaling – great LOs!

  2. January 14, 2006 7:45 pm

    Oh, I totally am in love with that cover! What a cool hip design. I am way too nerdy to even look at it. :-b Love that you included a layout with books/music/tv too. Fun!

    [My word verification for this post is viiib. Dig the cool vibe! 😉 ]

  3. January 14, 2006 7:50 pm

    Oh Amy, yes, please do join both!! I’d love to have a good friend along on both journeys, especially since I haven’t scrapped a paper page since 1999! Styles have changed a bit since then, LOL!
    Kim, I so dig your VIBE, LOL!

  4. January 14, 2006 8:12 pm

    Aw struck! Those are amamzing pages… I need to get my journaling done still! Maybe tomorrow I’ll sit down and actually do it! Ditto on Grey’s 🙂

  5. January 14, 2006 8:13 pm

    These are AMAZING!!!!! Love this too. I should do this challenge. 🙂

  6. January 14, 2006 8:25 pm

    so wonderfully fantastic. very awesome girlie.

  7. January 14, 2006 8:34 pm

    Tania, these are amazing pages so far!! And you’re so stinking cool… I love it all! Can’t wait to see the rest of your pages.

  8. January 15, 2006 4:56 am

    Tania, this totally rocks!!! Love that page you made! I’m thinking of getting in on the fun too, but I don’t know where to get the time. LOL!

  9. January 15, 2006 10:18 am

    OMG! Love this – I should jump on board – I am in a scrapping slump!

Leave a Reply

