Skip to content

Friday's RAKathon RAK

January 13, 2006


Go check out the RAKathon at RAKScraps this weekend, we’re celebrating the server move and we’re positively buzzing over there, I haven’t seen it this hopping since our RAKabration in November, and before that, last summer! And see this thread to find this freebie. You must be a member of RAKScraps to see the threads.
And look for 2 more RAKs from me, one Saturday and one Sunday.
Have a great weekend!! I’m finishing my Chick’s Life layout, a Heritage Layout at ScrapArtist, and I’m starting the very cool paper scrapping workshop at Big Picture Scrapbooking. I’m taking the U R2 Cre8tive Workshop with Stacie Julian from Simple Scrapbooks!! At Christmas I did it again and fell in LOVE with an album and an embellishment pack from Chatterbox. Well, I ended up getting them from my Mother-In-Law with a Visa Gift Card she gave me, so I have all this paper stuff, that without this workshop, I’d probably never get to. I’m really excited!! I have lots to do this weekend!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

