Skip to content

Super Neato Toot

January 11, 2006

Hi, back from my car/plane/shuttle/meeting/shuttle/plane/car trip to San Diego and back yesterday. I’m still trying to recover from my 16 hour day. But I wanted to share a cool toot. I entered the Eclectic Scraps Sketch contest last month with this layout:

I found out Monday that I won the contest! How cool is that! My prize is a custom kit by Jessica Bolton, owner and designer for Eclectic Scraps. She makes such AWESOME kits (which is why I joined the challenge) and I’m totally jazzed. I just don’t know what to request, LOL! Don’t worry Jessica, I’m pretty easy to please ;).
NO progress on the website update, again. Oh well, next week I guess.
And for those of you who haven’t seen yet, RAKScraps is expanding it’s teams!!! If you are a designer and want a super cool place to make friends and get your creations out into the world, you should think about applying to the Element Team. Check out the call here!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 11, 2006 2:30 pm

    Welcome home! Glad you made it back safe and sound! :oD

  2. January 11, 2006 6:20 pm

    Too cool Tania! Congrats. ๐Ÿ™‚ I love this page too!

  3. January 11, 2006 8:55 pm

    Wow.. how neat for you!! Congrats!!Glad you made it home from all your traveling! Did you feel like steve martin on Planes, Trains and automobiles??? LOL I LOVE that movie!

  4. January 12, 2006 6:50 am

    TOOT TOOT! What wonderful news for you, Tania! And well deserved, because that is a fab layout!

    Glad you’re home, sweetz! Smoochies!

  5. January 12, 2006 4:45 pm

    How cool! Congratulations, Tania! I love that page. ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. January 13, 2006 9:35 am

    Wonderful layout! Congrats! I almost entered that contest. Glad I didn’t waste my time going up against you. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  7. January 13, 2006 9:58 am

    Congrats! And I loVE this LO! Waaaaay to go!!

Leave a Reply

