Skip to content

Color Challenge

January 8, 2006

My color challenge begins today and I’m waiting for a new gallery and I can’t seem to upload layouts to RAKScraps right now, so I thought I’d post here to give everyone a head start.
Here’s the colors for January 8, 2006-February 6, 2006

And here’s the mini kit for participating last month (to be distributed tomorrow :))

This is a layout using the mini kit giving an example of this month’s colors. I’m asking folks to use the Grey colors as accents and in the text and titles rather than as the papers and major elements (other than photos). For this layout I used Free photos from this website since I have no winter photos, LOL. I also used GingerT’s sketch from her COOL new blog R U Square? for rectangle scrappers, like me!

You should see the new challenge posted tomorrow at RAKScraps 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2006 10:05 pm

    Great Page and I love the new colors for the challenge! Wasn’t Ginger’s sketch fun?? Have a great week at work.

  2. January 9, 2006 6:40 am

    Ooooh, cute kit, Tania! And what pretty colors for the new color challenge! I will have to find the time to do this…too fun! LOL!

    Have a great week too, Tania! Smoochies!!!

  3. January 9, 2006 7:02 am

    Love these colors immensely and am TOTALLY digging you LO! WOW!!

  4. Anonymous permalink
    January 10, 2006 3:05 am

    Great colors, awesome kit. Thanks Tania.
    Raji (rsk)

Leave a Reply

