Skip to content

Posh Tots!!

January 5, 2006

Well, that was fun, LOL! I can’t believe I finished in time, I’ve known I needed to do this for sooooo long and I procrastinate so bad. But I managed to finish. So you want previews of the new kit and a sneak peak of the Digital Freebies Friday Freebie (and I have some extras for you, so read to the end 😉 .)

Here’s the full kit:

{Buy it here}

And here’s the sampler available free at Digital Freebies Friday January 6, 2006:

Here’s two extras that didn’t make it into the kit, but I thought they were lots of fun 🙂

{Download Here}


{Download Here}

More on the diet tomorrow, I gotta catch up with everything else I haven’t done since starting the kit 🙂 But I haven’t cheated all day, it’s going good!!

13 Comments leave one →
  1. January 5, 2006 10:14 pm

    You are WAY too cool, Tania! I love this new kit and have just the photos for it. I can’t wait to get my fingers (or my mouse) on it! 🙂

  2. January 5, 2006 10:14 pm

    Really cute stuff, Tania!! I love the colors and patterns 🙂

  3. January 6, 2006 6:26 am

    I love this, Tania! Awesome colors and patterns. So cute!

  4. January 6, 2006 6:34 am

    I LOVE the new kit!! YOu did a great job! Thanks for the extras!!

  5. January 6, 2006 6:24 pm

    It is awesome Tania!!!!!!!

  6. January 6, 2006 8:09 pm

    OMG! I so love this kit! Absolutely gorgeous!

  7. January 6, 2006 8:57 pm

    Tania I LOVE this kit!!!!!! Seriously…I LOVE it!!! 🙂

  8. January 7, 2006 6:06 am

    And I’ll say again and again…I totally LOVE this kit!!! And thanks for the extras, sweetz!

  9. Anonymous permalink
    January 7, 2006 11:19 pm

    Thank you so much for the freebie!! It is so cute! I love the colors!

  10. January 8, 2006 1:41 am

    Such a cute kit!! thanks Tania – you know I’m a fan!!

  11. January 8, 2006 5:22 am

    Beautiful kit! I love your work! Thank you so much for sharing…and for the great extras!

    Cindy

  12. Clozzie permalink
    January 8, 2006 11:41 pm

    Too cute, thanks for sharing

  13. Annette permalink
    January 9, 2006 9:18 am

    Thank you very much for tthe freebie and the pages!

Leave a Reply

