Skip to content

Toot, Toot!

December 26, 2005

I’m Digi Pick of the Day for the layout below, That Smile, Those Eyes! Thanks Mellissa! It’s one of my favorite layouts, straight from the heart and I’m so excited!

{I usually leave a freebie or something I want folks to see at the top of the blog for a couple days so you don’t miss it, but I had to bump it on account of my toot, so don’t forget to look at the bottom of the last blog for a goodie!}

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 27, 2005 9:52 am

    That is so exciting!!! Congrats to you!!! You definately deserved it!

  2. December 27, 2005 8:14 pm

    Congrats! I just love this layout!

  3. December 27, 2005 9:00 pm

    Woohoo!! what a stunning layout, totally well deserved!!

  4. December 27, 2005 11:31 pm

    Congrats Tania!!!!

  5. December 28, 2005 2:00 pm

    That is so cool!!! Congrats Tania!

Leave a Reply

