Skip to content

Wanna Sneak Peak?

December 7, 2005

Here’s the Color Challenge Prize for November. The last day to post a layout using November’s colors is Thursday, and if you do (or have) you’ll receive this little goodie. Which are the colors for December to give you a head start on next months challenge.

Have I told you all that I’m a huge scrooge? And frankly, I’m a little tired of the Christmas kits, LOL. So I thought these were nice refreshing colors, hope you like ’em too.
I know I’ve been a bad blogger, I promise I’ll be back soon with more goodies. I’ve just got so much going on I can’t show, presents, the scrap4hire album, magazine submissions. But I have a kit coming soon, actually, I think it will just be a paper pack with a ribbon, I can’t think of any elements. We’ll see how it comes out. And I did manage to make a paper pack for Christmas too. Both should be here soon.
And the big news is, if you’ve been holding off getting some of my kits at Digital Freebies, now’s the time. The whole Boutique is on sale for 30% off through December 23rd! Check out what I have in the boutique ON SALE, LOL! And that means both new packs will be on sale when the get in the store too!
Okay, I’m delirious and I’m off to bed. Night!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 7, 2005 8:12 pm

    Nice kit Tania! I’m sick of Christmas kits too. I don’t want to buy any until I see my Christmas photos! LOL!

  2. December 8, 2005 9:29 pm

    oooh I can’t wait to see what goodies you come up with next. Good luck with all of your projects going on!

  3. December 9, 2005 9:57 am

    Oh this is so classy! Love this Tania!

  4. December 11, 2005 2:12 pm

    Love the colors in the kit!!! And you know what…I’m getting pretty sick of seeing shades of green & red too! LOL

Leave a Reply

