Skip to content

Design Team

November 22, 2005

I’ve finally finalized the team (you’ve probably already seen the blinkies). It’s one big team for someone who has only just started this, LOL, it was just so hard for me to pick! I am so floored and flattered by the response I’ve received, and I’m even still getting emails (okay, that’s me not being humble)! Without further ado, I am so proud to say that the following people will be helping me promote my kits. They are all fabulous scrappers and I’m so excited to have them on the team, thanks ladies!!

AmyK
Audra (audimc)
Christine (call her Bob or Mrs. S, LOL)
Corinne (c0r1nn3)
Kelli (suburban_chick)
Tracy B. (my2boys)

As soon as dh lets me back on dreamweaver (he’s off work this week, so I get NO web design time) I will be updating my site with a gallery of their awesome layouts.

I’ll be getting a new kit up in the store hopefully tomorrow before the holiday, if not it will have to wait until this weekend. I’ve started my friends album that I’m getting paid for. I’m making everything in the album so I don’t have to deal with buying commercial licenses, so that kit will be available shortly and I’m also working on a new kit for Christmas too. Hopefully I’ll get it done in time, LOL.

And in other great news I can get on RAKScraps today (although I did get alot of scrapping done last night when I couldn’t get on, LOL)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 22, 2005 5:04 pm

    Congrats to your new team Tania! Can’t wait to see all the LOs!

  2. November 23, 2005 1:15 am

    woohoo, you are a popular girl!! Congrats on the new team and hug yourself – you are obviously doing an awesome job with the kit designs, that you got such an wonderful response!! (I have to admit that I was very tempted to apply – but decided that I had enough on my plate for now…..but if I didn’t I would’ve been first in line with an application!)

  3. November 23, 2005 7:45 am

    Great team, Tania (and thanks for letting little old me be on it)! It sounds like you are going to be busy these next few weeks – I can’t wait to see what you come up with next. 🙂

  4. November 24, 2005 7:17 am

    wooohooooo…what a great team. I am so proud to help spread the word of your fab desigs. How cool to be so loved!!!!

Leave a Reply

