Skip to content

Well, you might see the new look, LOL & I got tagged twice!

November 19, 2005

So I’m not so good at making Blogger look exactly like I want it, LOL. But I did manage to add my navagation bar to the header and if you click, you’ll go to my brand new website. Which isn’t finished, but dh kicked me off of Dreamweaver to do his homework. It’s coming along πŸ™‚ You’ll also see a link there for my Design Team. I received more applications than I ever thought I would, and now I’m left with making some final decisions. If you haven’t heard back from me yet, that is why. I’ll notify everyone tomorrow, one way or another. I have never had to do anything like this before, and it’s kinda difficult for me. Everyone who applied is talented and I’m sure could bring something special to the team. I’m such a freebie giver, if I could I would give everyone free kits all the time, especially if hey promised to use them, LOL. But I think dh might divorce me if I do. Making a little money to compensate for the time I spend on this hobby is all he’s asking of me right now. So that leaves me with making some difficult decisions.
Anyway, that’s enough belly-aching from me, like it’s something to belly-ache over at all, LOL!

Now, on to business! I got tagged for the same quiz by both Robin and Pricilla, thanks ladies (so did Amy, LOL!). So without further ado.

2 names you go by
Tania and lunafaerie

2 parts of your heritage
Mexican American and English (and many more LOL)

2 things that scare you
fires and tornados

2 of your everyday essentials
my Iced Venti Soy Latte and my laptop

2 things you are wearing right now
flannel jammies and undergarments

2 of your favorite bands or musical artists (at the moment)
Tori Amos and my Daddy

2 favorite songs (at the moment)
Mother of a Mother Revolution~Tori Amos
Stand on Your Seat~Chris Glover (um you can hear the single on MySpace, he ROCKS!!!!)

2 things you want in a relationship (other than real love)
responsibility and trust

2 truths
I can’t see without my glasses and I wear a size 6 shoe

2 physical things that appeal to you (in the opposite sex)
broad sholders and eyes

2 of your favorite hobbies
digiscrapping, reading (ditto Robin, LOL)

2 things you want really badly
to give my son the best life possible and I REALLY want an iMAC with dual 20 inch screens LOL

2 places you want to go on vacation
Capri Island, Italy and Costa Rica

2 things you want to do before you die
Be debt free, LOL and travel

2 ways that you are stereotypically a dude/chick
I LOVE pink and I’m so insecure

2 things you are thinking about
that “Rome” is starting and it has a cool theme

2 stores you shop at
GAP and Macy’s

2 people i would like to see take this quiz
Mrs. S and Kelli aka suburban_chick

Thanks Robin and Pri! That was fun πŸ™‚

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 20, 2005 6:02 am

    WOWZERS, Tania!!! I am sooo loving the new look, girl! Faerie flair indeed!!! LOL!

    Ok, I saw the tag! teehee!

  2. November 20, 2005 9:35 am

    Nice banner, babe! I need to get hopping on decorating my place. You have really small feet. πŸ™‚

  3. November 20, 2005 9:42 am

    LOL Amy! It’s amazing they actually hold me up! (Did you know blogger actually makes you sign in to comment on your own blog, LOL)

  4. November 20, 2005 2:31 pm

    too funy that we both tagged you!! LOL!!!!
    I love your answers and will definetly need to show you some of these CR photos now.
    Love the new look too! I need to redesign too.

  5. November 20, 2005 5:38 pm

    Tania I’m loving the new banner!!! Oh and I can’t wait to see who you have chosen for your Creative Team!! It’s all so exciting!

  6. November 20, 2005 8:15 pm

    I set up a scrappin’ blog here for myself. I need all the motivation I can get lately! πŸ™‚

    Saw the tag – it’s in my blog!

  7. November 20, 2005 10:35 pm

    Great new look!! I know the struggles of getting it to look right too.. you did a great job!

  8. November 23, 2005 1:10 am

    LOL – Robin and I must’ve been thinking similar thoughts that day! Great answers!! The new look is very cool πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

