Skip to content

Design Team Call

November 14, 2005

Well, I’ve decided I would like to put together a design team. I’m looking for a few people who would be willing to use my kits and post layouts in at least 2 galleries, plus the Gallery at Digital Freebies where I sell my kits. I’m not a high volume designer, and you could expect 2 new kits a month. Some months might be more, some less. I don’t want to make this too big of a commitment for anyone, no restrictions as far as designing or other design teams, and you can stay on the team as long as you like. All I ask is layouts for the kits you download and in return you’ll have access to all my kits. Please send an email to lunafaerie76@yahoo.com if you are interested and include a link to at least 1 gallery and a little about yourself too.

I’ll take applications (gosh that sounds so formal!) through this week and I’ll notify everyone by Sunday November 20th.

If you’ld like to take a look at my designs hop on over to my design blog Luna Designs.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. November 15, 2005 1:50 am

    Can’t wait to see who you pick for your DT! I have been thinking that I might need a DT also but wasn’t quite sure how to go about looking for people interested in doing layouts for me. I would love to hear what sort of response you get & how many DT members you choose!

  2. November 16, 2005 5:07 am

    Oh oh oh!!! I’m sending you mail now, Tania! LOL!

  3. November 16, 2005 10:41 am

    Woo hoo! A DT for Tania! You’ll love it ma’am. I hope you get lots of responses from people making you feel awesome about your work. 🙂

  4. November 17, 2005 7:16 pm

    Well…you know I already love your work and will just automatically decide I’m on your team anyways! That is just all there is to it!

  5. November 17, 2005 8:29 pm

    LOL at Tracy’s comment! Good luck Tania!

  6. November 17, 2005 11:25 pm

    LOL Tracy!! I kinda figured 🙂

Leave a Reply

