Skip to content

RAKabration!!

November 9, 2005


Happy 1st Birthday RAKScraps, my home on the web!! Love ya! Everything in my card is from my kit RAKn Retro prize (title to be changed and will be appearing at store near you in the near future, LOL)


This is my Yearbook Circle Journal page (yes I was late, LOL). The people I have met and the experiences I’ve had being a member and on the CT at RAKScraps is indescribable. Here’s just a few of my favorite moments.
Credits: Credits: Shelly Chua ~ The Great Outdoors Prize Paper (Starburst Background); Tracy Blakenship ~ Cherry Cute Papers (used in RAKScraps title) & Slide; Robin Cabana ~ Pink Paper (from Night Owl Freebie Pink Dots) & Funky Chicas Ribbon (night owl freebie); Christy Heins ~ October Mega Kit Decorative Edge & Stitches, July Mega Kit stapled ribbons (recolored); Amy Knepper ~ August Mega Kit Film Strip (recolored)

**I’m wearing Jeanine Beachtold & Correen Silke July Fundraiser Freebies; Jen Reed’s I’ve Gotta Be Me Freebies; My Java Kit Freebie; & My Funky Bunch Freebie. My avatar gurl is by Dawn Scostil ~hunnibunni

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 13, 2005 7:55 am

    this is such a cute pageeeee tania…I love it! I have so enjoyed knowing you…and working with rakscraps too

Leave a Reply

