Skip to content

RAKs ‘R Us

November 7, 2005


Just cause we love RAKscraps so much, Shelly Chua, Amy Teets, Stacie Harper and myself put together a kit for the RAKabration this week at RAKScraps. Visit RAKScraps and download this kit here. It’s only available this week and is for personal use only. While you’re there please take a moment to jump into the festivities. We’re already having a blast! I had the pleasure of picking the colors for all the coordinating freebies the Creative Team are using this week. I’m really liking the result. I’ve never picked colors for others to use before, but I better get used to it since I choose my first colors for the Color Challenge tonight 🙂 I’ll post the new challenge tomorrow.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 7, 2005 7:52 pm

    Oh WOW!!! How can I miss this??? I’m heading straight to the forums when I get home tonight. Beautiful colors, Tania! Can’t wait to see what your first color challenge is!

  2. November 13, 2005 7:58 am

    you guys did an awesome job on this! wowza kabowza…beautiful

Leave a Reply

