Skip to content

Lunafaerie and her bullfrog Jeremiah

November 7, 2005


Well, I’m never one to pass up a Fairy Challenge, LOL. There is one over at The Digi Chick right now using ATCs. For this I used a fabulous brush that Tracy (thanks Doll!) told me about today while she was on the lookout for cool stuff and an action that creates moons from Ariel Shalev at Adobe Studio Exchange called Night Vision. The kit is the absolutely fabulous “Shine” by Kim Crothers at Creative Snaps, one of my all time favorites (kits, designers, sites, you name it), and definitely my favorite Katrina Charity kit.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 8, 2005 9:25 am

    WOW!!! I LOVE this ATC Tania!!!! Very KeWeLl!!! I am so glad you like the kit! Thank You!!!

    Kim

  2. November 8, 2005 7:35 pm

    How cool! I love your wings!!!! They’re real, right?

  3. November 13, 2005 7:57 am

    gorgeous…both the atc and you! love it!! xoxoxoxo
    Tracy

Leave a Reply

