Skip to content

Baby Boy turns 3!!

October 15, 2005

Phew, what a day! My baby boy turned 3 today, I can hardly believe it. You should see the living room right now, presents everywhere. And of course, my family waited until today to bring my gifts since most of them haven’t seen me since my b-day, LOL! So there is stuff everywhere! JT finally passed out at 10 and that’s when I kicked everyone out. I thought I’d pop in here and share my latest layouts of him since I haven’t had time to upload the pics from the camera yet. From my latest kits~
Well, looks like Blogger isn’t uploading photos ~ so maybe tomorrow since I don’t feel like uploading them to my server. Maybe by then I’ll have bday pics uploaded too šŸ™‚

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 16, 2005 4:25 am

    Give JT a big birthday hug from me! Can’t wait to see the photos.

Leave a Reply

