Skip to content

Can’t help it…

September 14, 2005

I’ve been working on a collection. I thought it would be best to wait to show it off, but I just am too excited. There’s lots more coming, but this is just a little preview. [moved preview to side bar~photo uploaded to blogger got corrupted :(]
I’ve been taking some time off work, which is nice, so I’m getting lots done. I just need a little break, maybe with some time off I can feel a little refreshed. More productive at work. I have to go back tomorrow, there’s so much I need to get done. In a perfect world I could stay at home with JT, he’s so sweet. He tells me everyday he misses me. It breaks my heart.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Corinne permalink
    September 14, 2005 10:57 am

    First time coming by your blog! I think I need to jump on the blog bandwagon. Maybe. Anyways, the papers packs are really looking fantastic. The names are cool too that it makes me want to head off to SF for some city venture. Wanna go? heehee

  2. September 14, 2005 10:59 am

    Looking good, Tania! I can’t wait to see the full collection. 🙂

  3. September 14, 2005 1:17 pm

    Tania these are great! Fabulous job!

  4. September 14, 2005 7:18 pm

    WOW!!!! Tania, these are amazing! I just love them!

Leave a Reply

