Skip to content

New Papers and Alpha

September 9, 2005

The Madylin Paper Pack and Alpha and Full Kit are up at Digital Freebies. Here’s the little Mady who inspired this kit!

Here’s a layout I created with my Love This Boy Kit, also available at Digital Freebies.

So this week at work was just crazy! I got that training rescheduled, but so far we only have 2 registrations, but hey, that’s 1 more than the one I cancelled.

I think JT is catching a cold, poor baby. I just can’t stand it when he’s sick. It just hurts my soul, ya know?

Ah well, I’ll probably post a little later tonight when I finish my preview for the RAKScraps Night Owl Chat Sunday night/Monday Morning 9:30 pm PST/12:30 am EST. I had it almost finished and my PS crashed, which never happens. I must, must, must, clean and burn this weekend.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

