Skip to content

Selling!

September 1, 2005

Well, it’s official. I’m now selling my kits exclusively at Digital Freebies. I’m very excited. I only have my first kit up, but should have another one in the next two days and then one more by the end of the weekend. This is going into all new territory for me. I’ve never sold anything I’ve created before, digital or otherwise.
I never intended to do this when I got into digital scrapping. I guess all the new designers say that. But I’m hoping I can bring something new to the table. I feel pretty good about my stuff, and I’m hoping some people out there may agree.
You can buy my kit Love This Boy here. A smaller, slightly different version of this kit was given out as a freebie at RAKScraps, but this is bigger and improved. The textures are a little different, and all the elements were redone, as well as an addition of 3 new papers.
Now, off to figure out how to get people interested in buying my stuff and get enough stuff up there so people have something to choose from!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 1, 2005 8:31 pm

    This post has been removed by a blog administrator.

  2. September 1, 2005 9:14 pm

    Congrats Tania!!!! Your kit looks great. Good luck!

  3. September 14, 2005 1:18 pm

    Congratulations Tania!

Leave a Reply

