Skip to content

What a weekend!

June 6, 2005

I can’t believe how busy I’ve been this weekend. It’s been rather crazy. This new Creative Team Member position at RAKScraps is going to keep me super busy!!! Just keeping up in the forums is enough, not to mention creating kits for the Mega Kit and for RAKs. I don’t have time to scrapbook anymore!! But it’s tons of fun, and I’m happy to have the opportunity. I love RAK and its a great great place to be affiliated with.
I better get back to my real job. I’ve got tons of crises looming here and I’m not dealing with them at all.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

