Skip to content

Catching Up Part 2 – Rachel Young Designs

July 7, 2010

(I keep saving my drafts instead of publishing them, so sorry for the double post today.)

I was so HAPPY when I found out that Rachel Young was going to be moving her store to The LilyPad. I was a bit sad I wouldn’t have an excuse to hang around the seriously talented folks at ScrapArtist anymore, but there is still their monthly clinics, which are great, so I’ll have to make more of an effort to do those. I have to say I love having Rachel and the rest of her team at The LilyPad and can check in on new kits and the team when I check in daily at the Pad.

She’s slowly adding her favorites to the store and contributed to the Build Your Own Collab for July and has some REALLY great things coming up too. Here’s the last three pages I’ve done for Rachel. I’m not sure the first one has products that are back for sale yet, but the second two are definitely in the store, the blinkie to your right is now updated, so click through to see her stuff. Credits are found here in my gallery at MyScrapbookArt.com.

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 8, 2010 8:40 pm

    These are all so fun! I love Rachel’s designs! I want to stowaway in your CT luggage!!! LOL

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

