Skip to content

Catching Up – Pages for The LilyPad

July 6, 2010

I haven’t been blogging lately, so busy, but I always am willing to share my scrapbooking, so here’s the last week and a half worth of pages for The LilyPad! I kinda went a bit nuts, there’s a lot of pages here. Between finishing up the challenges in the forums, new products, and the release of the Build Your Own Collab for July, um, there’s 9 pages here! Credits can be seen here in my gallery at MyScrapbookArt.com.

I’ll be back tomorrow with some more pages for Rachel Young, who’s back designing after a month off with her precious new baby boy, and in a new store too :)

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 8, 2010 8:37 pm

    These are all just wonderful, T! I love “I Rock Auto” and that last one was on GSO the other day! I keep seeing your layouts featured all over… you’re tearing it up! WTG!!! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

